You can downgrade or upgrade your Site Analyzer subscription any time just by placing a new order in our pricing https://www.site-analyzer.com/en/pricing.


When upgrading your plan to a higher package, changes take effect instantly: you are issued a pro-rated refund for your previous subscription and charged for a new one.

In case of downgrading your plan, no refund is issued.


You can downgrade or upgrade your subscription at any time from the pricing page or from your dashboard > Settings > Subscriptions.