If you want to delete your account. please contact us.


Note: If you delete your account, you won't be able to create a new account with the same email address in the next 15 days. During these 15 days, you will be able to reactivate your account by contacting us. After these 15 days, all your personal information will be deleted from all our servers and we won't be able to recover your data. For more information, please contact us.